Wednesday, 15 October 2014

Obanikoro,Labaran Maku, Wike,four others resign as Ministers

 Seven serving ministers in President Jonathan’s cabinet resigned today.Those who resigned are: the Ministers of Information, Labaran Maku; Minister of Trade and Industry, Samuel Ortom; Minsiter of Health Prof Onyebuchi Chukwu, Minister of State for Defence Dairus Ishaku, Minsiter of Labor, Emeka Wogu, Minister of State for Defence, Mr Musiliu Obanikoro and Minister of State for Education, Mr Nyesom Wike.

All the ministers resigned to pursue their gubernatorial ambitions in their various states.

No comments:

Post a Comment

LindaOnu's Followers