Saturday, 14 June 2014

Photos from APC Convention held yesterday in Abuja

Photos from the All Progressive Congress (APC) Convention that held yesterday, June 13th at the Eagle Square in Abuja.The delegates elected former Edo state governor John Oyegun as its National Chairman while Mai Mala Buni from Yobe state was elected the party's National Secretary.
Former governor of Ekiti State Segun Oni who defected from PDP to APC in May was elected Deputy National Chairman (South) while former National Secretary of the defunct ACN, Lawal Shuaibu, was elected Deputy National Chairman (North). Current Interim spokesperson of the party, Lai Mohammed, was returned unopposed as the National Publicity Secretary. See more pics from the convention after the cut...

No comments:

Post a Comment

LindaOnu's Followers